Rearsby Parish Council

Serving the people of Rearsby

Rearsby Mill

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 65

Agenda, Council, 2020.09.03

Rearsby PC meeting agenda 3.9.20

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2020.07.02

July 20 agenda

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.06.04

June 20 agenda

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.05.07

May PC meeting agenda

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.05.07 AGM

May 20 ~AGM agenda

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.03.19

Extraordinary meeting of PC

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council, Agenda, 2020.03.05

March 20 agenda

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020.02.06

Feb 20 PC agenda

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council,2020.01.02

Agenda 2.1.20

Sat, 28 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.12.05

Dec PC meeting agenda

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.11.07

Nov 19 PC agenda

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.10.03

Rearsby Parish Council agenda Oct 19

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.09.05

September 19 PC agenda

Sun, 01 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.07.04

PArish Council agenda July 19

Sat, 29 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.06.06

June 19 agenda

Fri, 31 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.05.09

Agenda May 19 PC

Fri, 03 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Council, 2019.05.09

Annual Parish Council meeting agenda 19

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

April 19 Parish Council meeting

April 19 agenda

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, APM, 2019.03.28

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.03.07

March 19 PC agenda

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.02.07

Feb parish Council agenda

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019.01.03

Agenda Jan 19

Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.12.06

Agenda Dec 18

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.11.01

November 18 agenda

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.10.04

Oct 18 agenda

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.09.06

September 18 agenda

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.08.2

August 18 agenda

Sat, 28 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018.07.05

Agenda July 18

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-06.07

Agenda 7th June 2018

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGMcouncil.2018.05.03

AGM 18 agenda

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas