Rearsby Parish Council

Serving the people of Rearsby

Rearsby Mill

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 63

Minutes, Council, 2020.09.03

Sept 20 mins

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020.05.07

Mins July 20

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes AGM, 2020.05.07

AGM 20 mins

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

minutes, Council, 2020.06.04

PC mins June 20

Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, AGM 2020.05.07

AGEM May 20 mins

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

minutes, Council, 2020.05.7

PC mins May 20

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020.05.09

May 19 mins

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.01.03

Jan 19 mins

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

minutes, extraordinary meeting, 2020.03.19

mins extraordinary meeting march 20

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020.03.05

March 20 mins

Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020.02.06

Feb 20 PC mins

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020.01.02

Jan 20 PC minutes

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.12.05

Mins 5.12.19

Sat, 28 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.11.07

Nov 19 mins

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.10.03

mins Oct 19

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.09.05

PC meeting Sept 19 minutes

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.07.04

Mins 4.7.19

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.06.06

Mins of June 19 meeting

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, AGM Council, 2018.05.03

Minutes AGM May 19

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.03.07

March 19 mins

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019.04.04

Mins of parish council April 2019

Sat, 13 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, APM, 2019.03.38

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting, 28th March 2019

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2019.02.07

Mins of Feb 19 PC meeting

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018.12.06

Dec 18 mins

Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council, Minutes, 2018.10.04

Oct 18 PC minutes

Sat, 06 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018.09.06

September 18 mins

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018.08.02

August 18 minutes

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council. 2018.07.05

July 18 minutes

Sat, 28 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council 2018. .6.07

June 18 minutes

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2018.05.04

Minutes May 18

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes