Rearsby Parish Council

Serving the people of Rearsby

Rearsby Mill

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Latest News

November Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be on Thursday 7th November at the slightly earlier time of 7.00 pm. Members of the public are most welcome.

Posted: Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:26 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Burlaries

The Parish Council has recently received a letter from the Charnwood police advising of a spate of burglaries in the surrounding area.

Posted: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 17:00 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Reports

conclusion of audit 18 19

The Annual Audit of accounts 18 19 has now been concluded.

Posted: Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:20 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Finance & Audit

October Parish Council meeting

The October Rearsby Parish Council meeting will take place on Thursday 3rd October at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Posted: Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:47 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Parish Council meeting

The September Parish Council meeting will be held on Thursday 5th September at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall.

Posted: Sun, 01 Sep 2019 15:36 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

August parish council meeting

Please note that the PC is not holding a meeting in August.

Posted: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:35 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 4th July at 7.30 pm in the village hall.

Posted: Sat, 29 Jun 2019 16:04 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Audit 18 19

The papers for the Audit 18 19 are now available on the finance section of the website. The accounts are as yet unaudited.

Posted: Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:48 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Finance & Audit

June Parish Council meeting

The June Parish Council meeting will take place on Thursday 6th June at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall. All welcome

Posted: Fri, 31 May 2019 14:45 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

May Parish Council meetings

The Annual Parish Council meeting will take place on Thursday 9th May at 19.00 in the village hall. It will be followed at 19.30 by the May Parish Council meeting

Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:19 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds