Rearsby Parish Council

Serving the people of Rearsby

Rearsby Mill

Clerk: Sue Norledge
12 Orton Close, Rearsby
Leicester LE7 4XZ

Tel: 01664 424009

Latest News

February Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of Rearsby Parish Council will be held on Thursday 6th February at 7.30pm in the Village Hall. All welcome to attend.

Posted: Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:29 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

January 2020 Parish Council meeting

The next Rearsby Parish Council meeting will take place on Thursday 2nd January at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall.

Posted: Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:36 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

December Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the Rearsby Parish Council meeting will be on Thursday 5th December at 7.00 pm in the Village Hall. Please note that the meeting will start at 7.00 pm to allow the public participation session to consider the draft Charnwood Local Plan 19 - 36.

Posted: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:48 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

November Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be on Thursday 7th November at the slightly earlier time of 7.00 pm. Members of the public are most welcome.

Posted: Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:26 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Burlaries

The Parish Council has recently received a letter from the Charnwood police advising of a spate of burglaries in the surrounding area.

Posted: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 17:00 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Reports

conclusion of audit 18 19

The Annual Audit of accounts 18 19 has now been concluded.

Posted: Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:20 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Finance & Audit

October Parish Council meeting

The October Rearsby Parish Council meeting will take place on Thursday 3rd October at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Posted: Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:47 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

September Parish Council meeting

The September Parish Council meeting will be held on Thursday 5th September at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall.

Posted: Sun, 01 Sep 2019 15:36 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

August parish council meeting

Please note that the PC is not holding a meeting in August.

Posted: Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:35 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

July Parish Council meeting

The next meeting of the parish council will take place on Thursday 4th July at 7.30 pm in the village hall.

Posted: Sat, 29 Jun 2019 16:04 by Sue Norledge

Tags: Agendas

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds